School Council

Our School Council meets the last Monday of the month.  Our meetings are held in the Library and begin at 6:00 p.m. I look forward to seeing everyone attend.

2023/24 School Council

Chair: Jenny Burbidge

Co Chair:  Keri Musclow

Secretary: Megan Robinson

Treasurer: Olivia Kauffeldt

Members at Large: Kendall Serran, Laura van Driel, Anessa O'Brien, LeeAnne Ireland, Bailey Holmes, Stacy Switzer, 

Please see our Plan chart below for details on this year's school council plan for Bird's Creek PS.